Useful Numbers

All staff can be contacted via the main school phone number (01424 813813) or at the school address:-

Buckswood School, Rye Road, Guestling, East Sussex.  TN35 4LT

Main School Number 01424 813813
Absence Line 01424 815915

Main Contacts

Proprietor Mr Giles Sutton success@buckswood.co.uk
Co-Principals Mr Kevin Samson

Mr Michael Shaw

ksamson@buckswood.co.uk

mshaw@buckswood.co.uk

Academies

Football football@buckswood.co.uk
Rugby rugby@buckswood.co.uk
Netball mgodon@buckswood.co.uk
Golf golf@buckswood.co.uk
All other sports enquiries sports@buckswood.co.uk

Admin team

Safeguarding Mr Maclean rmaclean@buckswood.co.uk
International Admissions Ms. Terrazas info@buckswood.co.uk
UK Admissions Mr Anderson future@buckswood.co.uk
Financial Matters Mr Ulahannan money@buckswood.co.uk
Disbursements Mrs Pyatt disbursements@buckswood.co.uk
Boarding Ms Muggeridge hob@buckswood.co.uk
Pastoral Mr Maclean  rmaclean@buckswood.co.uk
Attendance Ms Cheshire attendance@buckswood.co.uk
Healthcare Mrs McCarthy nurses@buckswood.co.uk
Teaching and Learning Mr Shaw mshaw@buckswood.co.uk
Duke of Edinburgh Award Mr Foster rfoster@buckswood.co.uk
Technology ICT Technician ict@buckswood.co.uk
Student Information

Data Protection

sims@buckswood.co.uk

Day to Day School Matters

Form 1 and 2 Mrs Bramley lornabramley@buckswood.co.uk
Form 3 Mr Foster rfoster@buckswood.co.uk
Form 4 Mr Rodriguez jluis@buckswood.co.uk
Form 5 Ms Rodgers srodgers@buckswood.co.uk
Lower 6th Mr Bramley lukebramley@buckswood.co.uk
Upper 6th Mr Shaw mshaw@buckswood.co.uk
International Baccalaureate Mrs Richards crichards@buckswood.co.uk

Residential Staff

Residence 1 Mr. Ashton 07738 316486 / residence1b@buckswood.co.uk
Residence 2 Mr Reece
Mr Smith
07394 814813 / residence2a@buckswood.co.uk
07729 434931 / residence2b@buckswood.co.uk
Residence 3 Mr Grace
Mr Carroll
07394 814810 / residence3b@buckswood.co.uk
07933 294394 / hive@buckswood.co.uk
Residence 4 Mr. Wicht
Mr Jollands
07394 814815 / residence4a@buckswood.co.uk
07394 814805 / residence4b@buckswood.co.uk
Residence 5 Ms Saranti 07738 316484 / residence5@buckswood.co.uk
Residence 6 Ms O’Shea
Ms Mohammed
07394 814811 / residence6a@buckswood.co.uk
07394 814804 / residene6b@buckswood.co.uk
Residence 7 Ms Hunte 07738 316480 / residence7@buckswood.co.uk

All staff can be contacted via the main school phone number (01424 813813) or at the school address:-

Buckswood School, Rye Road, Guestling, East Sussex.  TN35 4LT