Useful Numbers

All staff can be contacted via the main school phone number (01424 813813) or at the school address:-

Buckswood School, Rye Road, Guestling, East Sussex.  TN35 4LT

Main School Number 01424813813
Absence Line 01424 815915

Main Contacts

Proprietor Mr Giles Sutton success@buckswood.co.uk
Co-Principals Mr Kevin Samson

Mr Michael Shaw

ksamson@buckswood.co.uk

mshaw@buckswood.co.uk

Academies

Football football@buckswood.co.uk
Rugby rugby@buckswood.co.uk
Netball mgodon@buckswood.co.uk
Golf golf@buckswood.co.uk
All other sports enquiries sports@buckswood.co.uk

Admin team

Safeguarding Mr Commane dsl@buckswood.co.uk
International Admissions Ms. Terrazas info@buckswood.co.uk
UK Admissions Mrs Mabutt future@buckswood.co.uk
Financial Matters Mr Ulahannan money@buckswood.co.uk
Disbursements Mrs Pyatt disbursements@buckswood.co.uk
Boarding Ms O’Shea jenny@buckswood.co.uk
Pastoral Mrs Durrant ddurrant@buckswood.co.uk
Attendance Ms Cheshire attendance@buckswood.co.uk
Healthcare Mrs McCarthy nurses@buckswood.co.uk
Teaching and Learning Mrs Johnson gjohnson@buckswood.co.uk
Duke of Edinburgh Award Mr Lawless mlawless@buckswood.co.uk
Technology Mr Old ict@buckswood.co.uk
Student Information

Data Protection

Mrs Foster sims@buckswood.co.uk

Day to Day School Matters

Form 1 and 2 Mrs Bramley lornabramley@buckswood.co.uk
Form 3 Mr Foster rfoster@buckswood.co.uk
Form 4 Mr Rodriguez jluis@buckswood.co.uk
Form 5 Ms Rodgers srodgers@buckswood.co.uk
Lower 6th Mr Bramley lukebramley@buckswood.co.uk
Upper 6th Mr Shaw mshaw@buckswood.co.uk
International Baccalaureate Mrs Richards crichards@buckswood.co.uk

Boarding Staff

School House Mr Wicht 07903356595 / schoolhouse@buckswood.co.uk
Rowling Mr. Fitchett

Mr. Miccoli

Mr. Kalisiak

07517 177969
Rowling@buckswood.co.uk07864 172994
milne@buckswood.co.uk07517 176420
kipling@buckswood.co.uk
Kipling Mr. Kalisiak 07517 176420
kipling@buckswood.co.uk
Wells Ms Semple 07903348812

wells@buckswood.co.uk

Oaks Ms Fisher 07903347893

oaks@buckswood.co.uk

Guestling Lodge Ms Rivett-Carnac 07903356563

glodge@buckswood.co.uk

Guestling Lodge and Cover Mrs Kalisiak 07903351176

covergirls@buckswood.co.uk

Milne and Cover Mr Rowe 07864524951

coverboys@buckswood.co.uk

All staff can be contacted via the main school phone number (01424 813813) or at the school address:-

Buckswood School, Rye Road, Guestling, East Sussex.  TN35 4LT