Useful Numbers

All staff can be contacted via the main school phone number (01424 813813) or at the school address:-

Buckswood School, Rye Road, Guestling, East Sussex.  TN35 4LT

Main School Number 01424 813813
Absence Line 01424 815915

Main Contacts

Proprietor Mr Giles Sutton success@buckswood.co.uk
Co-Principals Mr Kevin Samson

Mr Michael Shaw

ksamson@buckswood.co.uk

mshaw@buckswood.co.uk

Academies

Football football@buckswood.co.uk
Rugby rugby@buckswood.co.uk
Netball mgodon@buckswood.co.uk
Golf golf@buckswood.co.uk
All other sports enquiries sports@buckswood.co.uk

Admin team

Safeguarding Mr Maclean rmaclean@buckswood.co.uk
International Admissions Ms. Terrazas info@buckswood.co.uk
UK Admissions Mr Anderson future@buckswood.co.uk
Financial Matters Mr Ulahannan money@buckswood.co.uk
Disbursements Mrs Pyatt disbursements@buckswood.co.uk
Boarding Mr Maclean rmaclean@buckswood.co.uk
Pastoral Mr Maclean  rmaclean@buckswood.co.uk
Attendance Ms Cheshire attendance@buckswood.co.uk
Healthcare Mrs McCarthy nurses@buckswood.co.uk
Teaching and Learning Mrs Johnson gjohnson@buckswood.co.uk
Duke of Edinburgh Award Mr Lawless mlawless@buckswood.co.uk
Technology Mr Old ict@buckswood.co.uk
Student Information

Data Protection

Mrs Foster sims@buckswood.co.uk

Day to Day School Matters

Form 1 and 2 Mrs Bramley lornabramley@buckswood.co.uk
Form 3 Mr Foster rfoster@buckswood.co.uk
Form 4 Mr Rodriguez jluis@buckswood.co.uk
Form 5 Ms Rodgers srodgers@buckswood.co.uk
Lower 6th Mr Bramley lukebramley@buckswood.co.uk
Upper 6th Mr Shaw mshaw@buckswood.co.uk
International Baccalaureate Mrs Richards crichards@buckswood.co.uk

Residential Staff

Residence 1 Ms Graham 07903 351176 / residence1@buckswood.co.uk
Residence 2 Mr Reece

Mr Smith

07596 095158 / residence2@buckswood.co.uk

07725 343945 / residence2b@buckswood.co.uk

Residence 3 Mr Gagyi

Mr Jollands

07864 172994 / residence3@buckswood.co.uk

07394 820009 / residence3b@buckswood.co.uk

Residence 4 Mr. Wicht

Mr Lorbiecki

07517 177969 / residence4a@buckswood.co.uk

07742 693895 / residence4b@buckswood.co.uk

Residence 5 Ms Saranti 07394 814823 / residence5@buckswood.co.uk
Residence 6 Ms O’Shea 07903 347749 / residence6@buckswood.co.uk
Residence 7 Ms Hamill 07596 095158 / residence7@buckswood.co.uk
Residence 8 Ms Rivett-Carmac

Mr Walker

07903 356569 / residence8a@buckswood.co.uk

07394 820006 / residence8b@buckswood.co.uk

All staff can be contacted via the main school phone number (01424 813813) or at the school address:-

Buckswood School, Rye Road, Guestling, East Sussex.  TN35 4LT